Maria Thayer – It’s Tamela “Tammi” Littlenut from Strangers with Candy

by

I was walking down the street the other day and who do I run into but Maria Thayer! You might not know her name, but you’d prob recognize her face. She’s funny and was very nice. She was listening to her Ipod and took out the earphones when I stopped her.

(Ed. note: Here’s a link to an interview she gave. I find her answers to be a little too precious for my tastes, but I’ll blame the interveiwer.)

See you in the hood Maria!

2 Responses to “Maria Thayer – It’s Tamela “Tammi” Littlenut from Strangers with Candy”

  1. dez Says:

    good work, Coppertop!

  2. Assillner Says:

    incredible…

Leave a Reply

